James Edward Abbott Deputy Leader of Non-Aligned Group

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
James Edward Abbott Deputy Leader of  Non-Aligned Group
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected
02 May 2013
Party:
Division:
Biography:


Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2013 Wed 3 May 2017 Re-elected
Thu 4 May 2017 Thu 6 May 2021 not re-elected

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Green PartyThu 2 May 2013 Thu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Witham NorthernThu 2 May 2013 Thu 6 May 2021

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
There are no register of interest records for this member.

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 23 Jun 2020Minerals and Waste Planning  
Thu, 18 May 2017Development and Regulation Committee Training  
Tue, 13 Dec 2016Garden Communities  
Tue, 4 Nov 2014Equality and Diversity 
Tue, 23 Sep 2014Members’ IT  
Thu, 10 Jul 2014E-learning: Health and Safety 
Fri, 27 Jun 2014Development and Regulation Training 
Fri, 28 Feb 2014Development and Regulation Training 
Fri, 23 Aug 2013Replacement Minerals Local Plan - Update 
Thu, 6 Jun 2013Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 2 
Thu, 6 Jun 2013Allowances, Expenses and Payroll 2 
Fri, 31 May 2013Enforcement 
Wed, 22 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Fri, 17 May 2013Introduction to the Role & Purpose of the Committee 
Thu, 16 May 2013Transformation 
Thu, 16 May 2013Highways 
Fri, 10 May 2013Information Governance 
Thu, 9 May 2013Introductory Session Two 
Thu, 9 May 2013Information Technology 
Wed, 8 May 2013Introductory Session 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances3 
Present as expected133%
Absent267%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Print this page