Welcome to Essex County Council

James Edward Abbott Deputy Leader of Non-Aligned Group

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
James Edward Abbott Deputy Leader of  Non-Aligned Group
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
02 May 2013
Party:
Green Party
Division:
Witham Northern
Address:
1 Waterfall Cottages
Park Road
Rivenhall
Witham
Essex
CM8 3PR
Telephone No:
01376 584576
Mobile Telephone No:
07951 923073
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2013 Wed 3 May 2017 Re-elected
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Green PartyThu 2 May 2013

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Witham NorthernThu 2 May 2013

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
30 March 202030 March 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 23 Jun 2020Minerals and Waste Planning  
Thu, 18 May 2017Development and Regulation Committee Training  
Tue, 13 Dec 2016Garden Communities  
Tue, 4 Nov 2014Equality and Diversity 
Tue, 23 Sep 2014Members’ IT  
Thu, 10 Jul 2014E-learning: Health and Safety 
Fri, 27 Jun 2014Development and Regulation Training 
Fri, 28 Feb 2014Development and Regulation Training 
Fri, 23 Aug 2013Replacement Minerals Local Plan - Update 
Thu, 6 Jun 2013Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 2 
Thu, 6 Jun 2013Allowances, Expenses and Payroll 2 
Fri, 31 May 2013Enforcement 
Wed, 22 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Fri, 17 May 2013Introduction to the Role & Purpose of the Committee 
Thu, 16 May 2013Transformation 
Thu, 16 May 2013Highways 
Fri, 10 May 2013Information Governance 
Thu, 9 May 2013Introductory Session Two 
Thu, 9 May 2013Information Technology 
Wed, 8 May 2013Introductory Session 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page