Welcome to Essex County Council

Alan John Bayley

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Alan John Bayley
Elected:
02 May 2013
First Elected::
02 May 2013
Party:
Division:
Biography:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2013 Thu 4 May 2017 Not Re-elected

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
UK Independence Party (UKIP)Thu 2 May 2013 Thu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
South BenfleetThu 2 May 2013 Thu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

Not a current member of any Committee.

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 6.
Full Council Member07 May 201304 May 2017
Essex Fire Authority (no longer active) Member13 May 201404 May 2017
ECC and Essex Fire Authority Joint Standards Committee Member04 August 201404 May 2017
Essex Fire Policy and Strategy Committee (no longer active) Member08 September 201604 May 2017
Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Substitute22 January 201523 May 2016

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 13 Dec 2016Garden Communities 
Wed, 26 Oct 2016Highways - Winter Maintenance Programme 2016/17 
Thu, 9 Jun 2016ECC Housing Growth Strategy 
Tue, 12 Apr 2016Member Code of Conduct and Declarations of Interests 
Tue, 16 Feb 2016Development Session on Bradwell 
Tue, 2 Feb 2016DRAFT Replacement Waste Local Plan 
Tue, 15 Dec 2015Residential Home Visits/Pre-Birth - 19 Engagement Work 
Tue, 1 Sep 2015Carers Programme 
Mon, 13 Jul 2015Autism - An Introduction 
Tue, 24 Mar 2015Member's IT 
Tue, 27 Jan 2015CSE, Children's Safeguarding and Missing Children 
Mon, 22 Sep 2014Sensory Awareness Training 
Mon, 10 Mar 2014Influencing Skills 
Tue, 29 Oct 2013Public Speaking 
Tue, 29 Oct 2013Speed/Effective Reading 
Thu, 5 Sep 2013Overview and Scrutiny – Realising the Potential 
Tue, 14 May 2013ePayroll 
Fri, 10 May 2013Information Governance 
Thu, 9 May 2013Information Technology 
Thu, 9 May 2013Introductory Session Two 
Thu, 9 May 2013Information Technology 
Wed, 8 May 2013Introductory Session 
Wed, 8 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Wed, 8 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Tue, 7 May 2013Welcome to the Council 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page