Welcome to Essex County Council

Jenny Chandler

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Jenny Chandler
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
02 May 2013
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Great Baddow
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Telephone No:
0333 013 2265
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2013 Wed 3 May 2017 Re-elected
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyThu 2 May 2013

Division Representation History

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
05 March 202005 March 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Fri, 16 Oct 2020Planning White Paper briefing 
Thu, 8 Oct 2020Briefing from PFC Commissioner 
Mon, 21 Sep 2020Early Intervention 
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Wed, 22 Apr 2020Zoom Familiarisation 
Mon, 20 Apr 2020Zoom Familiarisation 
Fri, 17 Apr 2020Zoom Familiarisation 
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Tue, 28 Jan 2020Consultations at ECC 
Mon, 20 Jan 2020Essex 2020 (a year of Science and Creativity) 
Tue, 14 Jan 2020GDPR 
Mon, 9 Dec 2019Essex Record Office 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Developments in Social Care 
Tue, 15 Oct 2019Just About Managing and Care Leavers 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Dementia 
Tue, 16 Apr 2019Gypsy, Roma & Travellers 
Tue, 2 Apr 201910 Year Plan for School Places (Mid Essex) 
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Understanding the NHS Health Care 
Fri, 1 Mar 2019E-Learning Equality and Diversity 
Wed, 27 Feb 2019Equalities and Inequalities across Essex 
Tue, 19 Feb 2019Mental Health Awareness Training, MIND 
Thu, 7 Feb 2019Environment and Waste 
Tue, 15 Jan 2019Adult Social Care and NHS Integration 
Sat, 17 Nov 2018Health Scrutiny and Assurance Conference 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Joint Health and Wellbeing Strategy 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Fri, 14 Sep 2018National Health Scrutiny and Assurance Conference 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Developments in NHS organisation and the implications for ECC 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Gypsy and Travellers 
Tue, 20 Feb 2018Care Homes and the Care Market 
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Prevent Training 
Fri, 19 Jan 2018Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee STP Training 
Tue, 16 Jan 2018Briefing on Gangs 
Thu, 2 Nov 2017North Essex Garden Communities 
Tue, 12 Sep 2017Developing Excellent Scrutiny Skills 
Wed, 12 Jul 2017Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Training  
Tue, 12 Apr 2016Member Code of Conduct and Declarations of Interests 
Tue, 29 Mar 2016Children's Centres 
Tue, 16 Feb 2016Development Session on Bradwell 
Tue, 2 Feb 2016DRAFT Replacement Waste Local Plan 
Tue, 12 Jan 2016Personal Safety for Members 
Tue, 15 Dec 2015Residential Home Visits/Pre-Birth - 19 Engagement Work 
Thu, 3 Sep 2015Health Accountabilities 
Mon, 8 Jun 2015Healthwatch Training 
Tue, 17 Feb 2015Social Media 
Tue, 27 Jan 2015CSE, Children's Safeguarding and Missing Children 
Wed, 19 Nov 2014Member Enquiries 
Wed, 7 May 2014Learning Disabilities Briefing 
Wed, 2 Apr 2014The role of the Health and Wellbeing Board 
Tue, 18 Mar 2014Outcomes-led Commissioning Framework 
Wed, 5 Mar 2014Health and Social Care Integration and the Care Bill 
Wed, 26 Feb 2014Safeguarding Adults and Learning Disabilities 
Wed, 5 Feb 2014Early Intervention  
Fri, 10 Jan 20142014 Budget Briefing 
Thu, 10 Oct 2013Transformation Mark II Briefing 
Wed, 25 Sep 2013Whole Essex Community Budgets 
Tue, 17 Sep 2013Preparing for and Contributing to Meetings 
Thu, 12 Sep 2013Residential Care Home Visits 
Thu, 5 Sep 2013Overview and Scrutiny – Realising the Potential 
Tue, 3 Sep 2013Preparing for and Chairing Meetings 
Thu, 22 Aug 2013Influencing Skills 
Thu, 8 Aug 2013Public Speaking 
Thu, 8 Aug 2013Road Repair Centre Briefing 
Fri, 7 Jun 2013Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 3 
Tue, 21 May 2013Member Enquiries 
Mon, 20 May 2013Safeguarding 
Thu, 16 May 2013Transformation 
Thu, 16 May 2013Highways 
Wed, 15 May 2013Introductory Session Two 
Wed, 15 May 2013Welfare Reform 
Wed, 15 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Wed, 15 May 2013Local Government Finance and ECC Budget 
Fri, 10 May 2013Information Governance 
Thu, 9 May 2013Information Technology 
Wed, 8 May 2013Introductory Session 
Wed, 8 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Tue, 7 May 2013Welcome to the Council 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Sat, 25 May 2013Ahmadiyya Muslim AssociationThe Holy Qur'an <£25

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page