Welcome to Essex County Council

Paul Honeywood

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Paul Honeywood
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
02 May 2013
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Clacton West
Address:
48 Crown Road
Clacton on Sea
Essex
CO15 1AT
Mobile Telephone No:
07881 492934
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2013 Wed 3 May 2017 Re-elected
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyThu 2 May 2013

Division Representation History

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
25 March 201925 March 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Wed, 22 Apr 2020Zoom Familiarisation 
Wed, 19 Nov 2014Member Enquiries 
Tue, 21 Oct 2014Winter Highway Services 
Wed, 20 Nov 2013RCCE 
Thu, 5 Sep 2013Overview and Scrutiny – Realising the Potential 
Fri, 5 Jul 2013Briefing and visit to the Customer Service Centre 
Tue, 4 Jun 2013Social Media 
Wed, 15 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Tue, 14 May 2013ePayroll 
Thu, 9 May 2013Introductory Session Two 
Thu, 9 May 2013Information Technology 
Wed, 8 May 2013Introductory Session 
Tue, 7 May 2013Welcome to the Council 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page