Welcome to Essex County Council

Jo Beavis - Member of Non-Aligned Group

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Jo Beavis - Member of Non-Aligned Group
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Non-Aligned Group
Division:
Halstead
Address:
Easter Cottage
Park Hall Road
Gosfield
Essex
CO9 1SQ
Mobile Telephone No:
07771 984365
Biography:

Roles and Responsibilities

Member of the Member Development Steering Group

 

Previous Roles and Responsibilities

Member of Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Deputy Cabinet Member for Children and Families

Vice-Chairman of Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Vice-Chairman of the Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Mid and South Essex Sustainability Partnership  

 

The Electoral Division Profile can be found here

Job Title:
Department:
beavis990@btinternet.com

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017 Wed 20 Feb 2019
Independent ConservativeThu 21 Feb 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019
IndependentFri 19 Apr 2019 Tue 24 Sep 2019
Non-Aligned GroupWed 25 Sep 2019

Division Representation History

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
07 October 201907 October 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Tue, 7 Jul 2020Economic Development 
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Report It Tool 
Tue, 28 Jan 2020Consultations at ECC 
Tue, 9 Apr 2019Collaborate Essex 
Tue, 19 Mar 2019Equalities and Inequalities 
Tue, 19 Mar 2019E-Learning Equality and Diversity 
Thu, 7 Feb 2019Environment and Waste 
Mon, 3 Dec 2018Essex Youth Conference 
Tue, 13 Nov 2018Children in Care Council: working with us 
Tue, 16 Oct 2018Organisational Strategy & Headline Budget Figures 
Thu, 4 Oct 2018Winter Highways Briefing 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Joint Health and Wellbeing Strategy 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 4 Sep 2018Member Enquiries 
Tue, 12 Jun 2018Cabinet and Deputy Cabinet Member Training 
Tue, 5 Jun 2018Data Protection: GDPR 
Tue, 22 May 2018Adult and Children Safeguarding 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Developments in NHS organisation and the implications for ECC 
Mon, 5 Mar 2018E-Learning - Anti Bribery and money Laundering  
Mon, 5 Mar 2018E-Learning - Health and Safety  
Fri, 19 Jan 2018Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee STP Training 
Wed, 12 Jul 2017Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Training 
Fri, 16 Jun 201721st Century Community Leaders 
Fri, 19 May 2017Highways 
Fri, 12 May 2017Introduction to ECC 
Fri, 12 May 2017Members Personal Safety 
Wed, 10 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Tue, 9 May 2017Information Technology and Governance at ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page