Welcome to Essex County Council

Allan Davies

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Allan Davies
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Labour Party
Division:
Laindon Park and Fryerns
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Telephone No:
01268 459285
Job Title:
Department:
allan.davies72@gmail.com

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Labour PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Laindon Park and FryernsThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
13 March 201913 March 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Report It Tool 
Fri, 7 Feb 2020GDPR 
Tue, 15 Oct 2019Just About Managing and Care Leavers 
Wed, 10 Jul 2019Superfast Broadband 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Dementia 
Wed, 27 Feb 2019Equalities and Inequalities across Essex 
Tue, 15 Jan 2019Adult Social Care and NHS Integration 
Tue, 13 Nov 2018Children in Care Council: working with us 
Thu, 4 Oct 2018Winter Highways Briefing 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 4 Sep 2018Member Enquiries 
Tue, 22 May 2018Adult and Children Safeguarding 
Thu, 17 May 2018E-Learning - Health and Safety  
Thu, 26 Apr 2018Brexit 
Wed, 21 Mar 2018E-Learning - Who we are and how we operate 
Tue, 13 Mar 2018E-Learning - Information Governance 
Wed, 31 Jan 2018E-Learning - How we Behave 
Thu, 11 Jan 2018E-Learning - Equality and Diversity 
Tue, 28 Nov 2017'People not Politics' a guide to best practice community engagement 
Fri, 27 Oct 2017E-Learning - Anti-fraud and corruption 
Wed, 11 Oct 2017Audit Committee Training  
Mon, 11 Sep 2017Influencing and Persuasion 
Fri, 8 Sep 2017E-Learning - Anti Bribery and money Laundering  
Mon, 31 Jul 2017Emergency Planning  
Mon, 19 Jun 2017Essex Vision 
Tue, 30 May 2017Essex Association of Local Councils 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page