Jeff Henry

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Jeff Henry
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Laindon Park and Fryerns
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Work Telephone No:
0333 031 2265
Mobile Telephone No:
07733 221362
Biography:

Roles and Responsibilities

Deputy to the Cabinet Member for Performance, Business, Planning and Partnerships, Cllr D Madden

 

Previous Roles and Responsibilities

Deputy to the Cabinet Member for Culture and Communities, Cllr S Barker

Deputy to the Cabinet Member for Performance, Business, Planning and Partnerships, Cllr D Madden

Deputy to the Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care, Cllr J Spence

The Electoral Division Profile can be found here

Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Laindon Park and FryernsThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
11 March 201911 March 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 9 Mar 2021COVID Briefing 
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Wed, 29 Apr 2020Zoom Familiarisation 
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Report It Tool 
Mon, 20 Jan 2020Essex 2020 (a year of Science and Creativity) 
Mon, 23 Sep 2019Brexit 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Dementia 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 12 Jun 2018Cabinet and Deputy Cabinet Member Training 
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Prevent Training  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017Outlook Mailbox and Calendar Tips and Tricks Training  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017Speed Reading 
Mon, 25 Sep 2017Virtual Dementia Tour 
Mon, 31 Jul 2017Emergency Planning 
Mon, 3 Jul 2017Equality and Diversity 
Fri, 30 Jun 2017Education  
Mon, 22 May 2017Adult and Children's Services and Safeguarding  
Fri, 19 May 2017Highways 
Thu, 18 May 2017Development and Regulation Committee Training  
Wed, 17 May 2017Members Enquiries Service  
Mon, 15 May 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Fri, 12 May 2017Members Personal Safety 
Tue, 9 May 2017Introduction to ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances8 
Present as expected338%
Absent562%
Apologies received120% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)3 

Attendance Details

Print this page