Stephen Hillier

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Stephen Hillier
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party:
Division:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017 Thu 6 May 2021 Did not stand for election

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017 Thu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
PitseaThu 4 May 2017 Thu 6 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

Committee - Date JoinedRole
There are no current committees for this member.

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
There are no register of interest records for this member.

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 23 Jun 2020Minerals and Waste Planning  
Wed, 22 Apr 2020Zoom Familiarisation 
Tue, 14 Jan 2020Trading Standards 
Thu, 7 Feb 2019Environment and Waste 
Tue, 22 Jan 2019Social Media 
Tue, 15 Jan 2019Adult Social Care and NHS Integration 
Tue, 18 Dec 2018Garden Communities 
Tue, 23 Oct 2018Responding to Air Pollution: Setting the Agenda to Improve Air Quality 
Tue, 16 Oct 2018Organisational Strategy & Headline Budget Figures 
Thu, 4 Oct 2018Winter Highways Briefing 
Tue, 5 Jun 2018Data Protection: GDPR 
Thu, 26 Apr 2018Brexit 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Developments in NHS organisation and the implications for ECC 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Gypsy and Travellers 
Mon, 27 Nov 2017Sensory Awareness 
Tue, 14 Nov 2017Influencing and Persuasion  
Thu, 2 Nov 2017North Essex Garden Communities  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017Highways Winter Briefing  
Mon, 31 Jul 2017Emergency Planning  
Tue, 4 Jul 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Fri, 30 Jun 2017Education  
Fri, 30 Jun 2017Equality and Diversity 
Tue, 27 Jun 2017Local Government Finance and ECC Budget 
Mon, 26 Jun 2017Essex Vision 
Mon, 19 Jun 2017School Appeals 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Social Media 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Housing  
Tue, 30 May 2017Essex Association of Local Councils 
Fri, 26 May 2017Development and Regulation Committee Training  
Mon, 22 May 2017Adult and Children's Services and Safeguarding  
Fri, 12 May 2017Members Personal Safety 
Tue, 9 May 2017Introduction to ECC 
Tue, 9 May 2017Information Technology and Governance at ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances4 
Present as expected4100%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Print this page