Welcome to Essex County Council

Peter May - Member of Non-Aligned Group

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Peter May  - Member of Non-Aligned Group
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Canvey Island Independent Party
Division:
Canvey Island West
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Mobile Telephone No:
07989 441139
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Canvey Island Independent PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Canvey Island WestThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
25 March 202025 March 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 7 Jul 2020Economic Development 
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Report It Tool 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Developments in Social Care 
Tue, 1 Oct 2019Flooding in Essex 
Mon, 24 Jun 2019Brexit 
Wed, 12 Jun 2019Children in Care Council: Working with us 
Wed, 12 Jun 2019Equalities and Diversities Briefing 
Tue, 9 Apr 2019Collaborate Essex 
Tue, 2 Apr 201910 Year Plan for School Places (South Essex) 
Tue, 19 Feb 2019Mental Health Awareness Training, MIND 
Thu, 14 Feb 2019E-Learning Anti-bribery and money laundering 
Tue, 22 Jan 2019Social Media 
Tue, 15 Jan 2019Adult Social Care and NHS Integration 
Tue, 23 Oct 2018Standards Training 
Tue, 16 Oct 2018Organisational Strategy & Headline Budget Figures 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Joint Health and Wellbeing Strategy 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 4 Sep 2018Member Enquiries 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Developments in NHS organisation and the implications for ECC 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Gypsy and Travellers 
Tue, 20 Feb 2018Care Homes and the Care Market 
Fri, 13 Oct 2017Highways Winter Briefing  
Thu, 29 Jun 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Thu, 15 Jun 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
Fri, 19 May 2017Highways 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page