Welcome to Essex County Council

John Baker

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
John Baker
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party:
Liberal Democrats
Division:
Parsons Heath and East Gates
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Work Telephone No:
033301 31307
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Liberal DemocratsThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Parsons Heath and East GatesThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Past CommitteePast RolePast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
11 March 201911 March 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 30 Nov 2020Polling Date Training 
Mon, 21 Sep 2020Early Intervention 
Thu, 13 Aug 2020ZOOM Part 2 Training 
Thu, 6 Aug 2020Zoom training part 2 
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Wed, 22 Apr 2020Zoom Familiarisation 
Fri, 17 Jan 2020GDPR 
Wed, 27 Nov 2019GDPR 
Tue, 19 Nov 2019MIND: Mental Health Awareness 
Thu, 24 Oct 2019Brexit 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Developments in Social Care 
Tue, 15 Oct 2019Just About Managing and Care Leavers 
Mon, 23 Sep 2019Brexit 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Dementia 
Fri, 14 Jun 2019Equality and Diversity 
Tue, 9 Apr 2019Collaborate Essex 
Thu, 28 Feb 2019Transforming Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services: Promoting, Protecting and Improving 
Tue, 19 Feb 2019Mental Health Awareness Training, Mind 
Tue, 22 Jan 2019Social Media 
Tue, 15 Jan 2019Adult Social Care and NHS Integration 
Tue, 13 Nov 2018Children in Care Council: working with us 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Joint Health and Wellbeing Strategy 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 4 Sep 2018Member Enquiries 
Thu, 28 Jun 2018LGiU Seminar: An Introduction to Local Government Finance 
Tue, 22 May 2018Adult and Children Safeguarding 
Thu, 26 Apr 2018Brexit 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Developments in NHS organisation and the implications for ECC 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Gypsy and Travellers 
Mon, 26 Feb 2018Virtual Dementia Tour 
Tue, 20 Feb 2018Care Homes and the Care Market 
Wed, 31 Jan 2018Prevent Training  
Fri, 19 Jan 2018Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee STP Training 
Mon, 15 Jan 2018E-Learning - Information Governance 
Mon, 15 Jan 2018E-Learning - How we Behave 
Mon, 15 Jan 2018E-Learning - Who we are and how we operate 
Fri, 12 Jan 2018E-Learning - Equality and Diversity 
Fri, 12 Jan 2018E-Learning - Health and Safety  
Mon, 4 Dec 2017Personal Safety 
Mon, 27 Nov 2017Sensory Awareness 
Thu, 2 Nov 2017North Essex Garden Communities 
Tue, 4 Jul 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Fri, 30 Jun 2017Education 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

 

 

Print this page