Welcome to Essex County Council

Ron Pratt

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Ron Pratt
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Southminster
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Work Telephone No:
0333 013 2265
Mobile Telephone No:
07860 913912
Job Title:
ronp1945@icloud.com
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNature 
Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee27 February 2018Non-Pecuniary View
DateTitleNotes
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Tue, 21 Jul 2020Zoom Training 
Tue, 7 Jul 2020Economic Development 
Tue, 23 Jun 2020Minerals and Waste Planning  
Wed, 22 Apr 2020Zoom Familiarisation 
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Report It Tool 
Thu, 24 Oct 2019Brexit 
Tue, 15 Oct 2019Just About Managing and Care Leavers 
Mon, 23 Sep 2019Brexit 
Tue, 2 Apr 2019E-Learning Anti-bribery and money laundering 
Tue, 5 Jun 2018Data Protection: GDPR 
Thu, 26 Apr 2018Brexit 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Developments in NHS organisation and the implications for ECC 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Gypsy and Travellers 
Tue, 27 Feb 2018Parking Partnerships Briefing 
Tue, 16 Jan 2018Briefing on Gangs 
Tue, 14 Nov 2017Influencing and Persuasion  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017Speed Reading  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017Highways Winter Briefing  
Mon, 31 Jul 2017Emergency Planning  
Fri, 30 Jun 2017Education  
Fri, 30 Jun 2017Equality and Diversity 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Social Media 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Housing  
Fri, 19 May 2017Highways 
Fri, 12 May 2017Members Personal Safety 
Wed, 10 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Wed, 10 May 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
Tue, 9 May 2017Introduction to ECC 
Tue, 9 May 2017Information Technology and Governance at ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page