Mick Skeels

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mick Skeels
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Clacton North
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 1LX
Mobile Telephone No:
07980584545
Biography:

 

 

Link to Division Profiles (via Essex Open data – select division name from drop down box)
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Conservative PartyThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Clacton NorthThu 6 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Past CommitteePast RolePast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Fri, 3 Dec 2021Trading Standards Briefing 
Mon, 29 Nov 2021Members' Briefing - Levelling Up 
Mon, 8 Nov 2021Emergency Planning Briefing 
Wed, 8 Sep 2021Safer Essex Roads Partnership briefingSafer Essex Roads Partnership briefing 
Fri, 3 Sep 2021Corporate Parenting Member Briefing 
Wed, 21 Jul 2021Member Briefing - Beaulieu Park 
Thu, 8 Jul 2021Essex Flood Partnership Board Briefing 
Thu, 1 Jul 2021Education Services Induction 
Thu, 24 Jun 2021PSEG Induction: Session 1 
Wed, 9 Jun 2021Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll Induction 
Tue, 8 Jun 2021Social Media Induction 
Wed, 26 May 2021Place and Public Health Induction 
Fri, 21 May 2021Adult Social Care Intro 
Thu, 20 May 2021Scrutiny Induction 
Tue, 18 May 2021Highways LHP Induction 
Thu, 13 May 2021Code of Conduct and Standards 
Thu, 13 May 2021Children, Safeguarding and Education 
Wed, 12 May 2021Information Governance and Technology at ECC 
Tue, 11 May 2021Introduction to ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.
Print this page