Tom Cunningham

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Tom Cunningham
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Braintree Town
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
CM1 1LX
Mobile Telephone No:
07891 537669
Biography:

Roles and Responsibilities

Deputy to the Cabinet Member for Economic Renewal, Infrastructure and Planning, Cllr Lesley Wagland

 

Link to Division Profiles (via Essex Open data – select division name from drop down box)
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Conservative PartyThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Braintree TownThu 6 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Past Committee - Date JoinedPast RolePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
18 March 202218 March 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 16 May 2022Locality Fund/LLUF Briefing 
Thu, 31 Mar 2022Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee - briefing on s106/s278 planning contribution processes 
Wed, 12 Jan 2022Public Speaking for Councillors 
Fri, 12 Nov 2021Health and Care 
Mon, 11 Oct 2021Highways Winter Service Briefing 
Wed, 6 Oct 2021Skills, employment and ACL 
Tue, 15 Jun 2021Cabinet and Deputy Cabinet Member Induction 
Mon, 14 Jun 2021Equality and Diversity Induction 
Wed, 9 Jun 2021Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll Induction 
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Highways Induction 
Thu, 27 May 2021Member Enquiries Induction 
Wed, 26 May 2021Place and Public Health Induction 
Thu, 20 May 2021Scrutiny Induction 
Wed, 19 May 2021Local Government Finance and ECC Budget 
Tue, 18 May 2021Highways LHP Induction 
Mon, 17 May 2021Highways Induction 
Thu, 13 May 2021Code of Conduct and Standards 
Tue, 11 May 2021Introduction to ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.
Print this page