Holly Whitbread

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Holly Whitbread
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Epping and Theydon Bois
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 1LX
Mobile Telephone No:
07508 180426
Biography:

 

Roles and Responsibilities

Deputy to the Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care and Health, John Spence

Previous Roles and Responsibilities

Deputy to the Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Community, Equality, Partnerships and Performance, Cllr Louise McKinlay.

 

Link to Division Profiles (via Essex Open data – select division name from drop down box)
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Conservative PartyThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Epping and Theydon BoisThu 6 May 2021

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
09 June 202109 June 2021

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 23 Nov 2022Essex Housing Briefing 
Tue, 15 Nov 2022Standards Training 
Mon, 10 Oct 2022Briefing - Public Health Business Plan 
Mon, 16 May 2022Locality Fund/LLUF Briefing 
Fri, 1 Apr 2022Health and Care briefing 
Wed, 30 Mar 2022Online Effective Social Media Session 2 
Thu, 3 Mar 2022Online Effective Social Media Session 1 
Thu, 6 Jan 2022Levelling Up Launch 
Mon, 29 Nov 2021Members' Briefing - Levelling Up 
Wed, 28 Jul 2021Briefing - Superfast Broadband 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021PSEG Induction: Session 2 
Wed, 30 Jun 2021Personal Safety - Member Development 
Thu, 24 Jun 2021PSEG Induction: Session 1 
Tue, 15 Jun 2021Cabinet and Deputy Cabinet Member Induction 
Mon, 14 Jun 2021Equality and Diversity Induction 
Thu, 27 May 2021Locality Fund Induction 
Thu, 13 May 2021Code of Conduct and Standards 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Thu, 7 Jul 2022Lee Valley AuthorityDECLINED - opportunity to participate in white water rafting.>£50

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances13 
Present as expected969%
Absent431%
Apologies received375% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)1 

Attendance Details

Print this page