Marshall Vance

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Marshall Vance
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Buckhurst Hill and Loughton South
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 1LX
Mobile Telephone No:
07810 762132
Biography:

 

 

Link to Division Profiles (via Essex Open data – select division name from drop down box)
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Conservative PartyThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Buckhurst Hill and Loughton SouthThu 6 May 2021

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
12
 Page 2 of 2, items 6 to 6 of 6.
Youth Strategy Group - Epping Forest 19 August 2021

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
19 May 202119 May 2021

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 21 Nov 2022Green Infrastructure Briefing 
Tue, 15 Nov 2022Standards Training 
Mon, 10 Oct 2022Briefing - Public Health Business Plan 
Mon, 18 Jul 2022Short Breaks Commissioning Strategy Briefing (Children and Families) 
Wed, 25 May 2022Climate Briefing 
Mon, 16 May 2022Locality Fund/LLUF Briefing 
Wed, 6 Apr 2022Personal Safety Briefing 
Thu, 31 Mar 2022Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee - briefing on s106/s278 planning contribution processes 
Wed, 2 Feb 2022Anti-Fraud and Corruption Briefing 
Wed, 15 Dec 2021Adoption and Fostering Panels Briefing  
Fri, 3 Dec 2021Trading Standards Briefing 
Mon, 29 Nov 2021Members' Briefing - Levelling Up 
Fri, 12 Nov 2021Health and Care 
Mon, 8 Nov 2021Emergency Planning Briefing 
Mon, 11 Oct 2021Highways Winter Service Briefing 
Wed, 8 Sep 2021Safer Essex Roads Partnership briefing 
Fri, 3 Sep 2021Corporate Parenting Member Briefing 
Wed, 28 Jul 2021Briefing - Superfast Broadband 
Mon, 19 Jul 2021Summer Covid Fund Induction 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021PSEG Induction: Session 2 
Thu, 1 Jul 2021Education Services Induction 
Wed, 30 Jun 2021Personal Safety - Member Development 
Thu, 24 Jun 2021PSEG Induction: Session 1 
Mon, 14 Jun 2021Equality and Diversity Induction 
Wed, 9 Jun 2021Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll Induction 
Tue, 8 Jun 2021Social Media Induction 
Thu, 27 May 2021Member Enquiries Induction 
Thu, 27 May 2021Locality Fund Induction 
Wed, 26 May 2021Place and Public Health Induction 
Fri, 21 May 2021Adult Social Care Intro 
Thu, 20 May 2021Scrutiny Induction 
Wed, 19 May 2021Local Government Finance and ECC Budget 
Tue, 18 May 2021Highways LHP Induction 
Mon, 17 May 2021Highways Induction 
Thu, 13 May 2021Code of Conduct and Standards 
Thu, 13 May 2021Children, Safeguarding and Education 
Wed, 12 May 2021Information Governance and Technology at ECC 
Tue, 11 May 2021Introduction to ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Thu, 7 Jul 2022Lee Valley Authority DECLINED the opportunity to participate in white water rafting>£50

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances21 
Present as expected21100%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
7 Dec 2021 10:00 Full Council Attended
8 Dec 2021 10:00 Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
10 Jan 2022 14:00 Place Services and Economic Growth Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
20 Jan 2022 10:30 Place Services and Economic Growth Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
27 Jan 2022 10:15 Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
10 Feb 2022 10:00 Full Council Attended
24 Feb 2022 10:25 Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
24 Mar 2022 10:30 Place Services and Economic Growth Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
21 Apr 2022 10:30 Place Services and Economic Growth Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
28 Apr 2022 10:15 Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
10 May 2022 10:00 Full Council Attended
10 May 2022 10:05 Full Council Attended
23 Jun 2022 10:15 Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
30 Jun 2022 10:30 Place Services and Economic Growth Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
12 Jul 2022 10:00 Full Council Attended
21 Jul 2022 10:30 Place Services and Economic Growth Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
28 Jul 2022 10:45 Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
22 Sep 2022 10:15 Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
20 Oct 2022 10:30 Place Services and Economic Growth Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
17 Nov 2022 10:30 Place Services and Economic Growth Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
24 Nov 2022 09:00 Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee Attended
Print this page