Welcome to Essex County Council

Louise McKinlay Cabinet Member for Children and Families

Louise McKinlay Cabinet Member for  Children and Families
04 May 2017
04 May 2017
Conservative Party
Brentwood Hutton
Cabinet Office
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX

Roles and Responsibilities

Cabinet Member for Children and Families - 14/05/19

Previous Roles and Responsibilities

Cabinet Member for Finance, Commercial and Traded Services

 

 

The Electoral Division Profile can be found here

 

loise@louisemckinlay.co.uk

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Brentwood HuttonThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Cabinet Children & Families10 May 2017
Corporate Parenting Panel Chairman06 June 2019
Full Council Member05 May 2017

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
13 January 202013 January 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 21 Jan 2020GDPR 
Mon, 23 Sep 2019Brexit 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Dementia 
Tue, 16 Oct 2018Organisational Strategy & Headline Budget Figures 
Wed, 7 Feb 2018E-Learning Health and Safety  
Wed, 7 Feb 2018E-Learning How we behave 
Wed, 7 Feb 2018E-Learning Who we are and how we operate 
Tue, 9 Jan 2018Annual Local Government Finance Conference- Funding for the future 
Tue, 5 Dec 2017E-Learning Anti-fraud corruption 
Tue, 5 Dec 2017E-Learning Equality and Diversity 
Mon, 20 Nov 2017E-Learning Anti-bribery and money laundering 
Mon, 5 Jun 2017Cabinet Member and Deputy Cabinet Member Induction  
Wed, 10 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Mon, 4 Jun 2018Government of the Jiangsu Province of China - Committee for Discipline InspectionA Chinese plate Unknown
Mon, 2 Jul 2018National Local Government Network - Women in Leadership dinner at Local Government Conference.Three course dinner>£25

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page