Welcome to Essex County Council

Mark Platt

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Mark Platt
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Frinton and Walton
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Telephone No:
01255 672551
Biography:

Roles and Responsibilities

Deputy to the Cabinet Member for Environment and Waste, Cllr S Walsh

 

 

The Electoral Division Profile can be found here

Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Frinton and WaltonThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
05 March 202005 March 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 8 Oct 2020Briefing from PFC Commissioner 
Fri, 25 Sep 2020E-scooters in Essex 
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Tue, 21 Jul 2020Zoom Training 
Tue, 7 Jul 2020Economic Development 
Tue, 23 Jun 2020Minerals and Waste Planning  
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Mon, 2 Mar 2020Report It Tool 
Mon, 20 Jan 2020Essex 2020 (a year of Science and Creativity) 
Tue, 14 Jan 2020GDPR 
Tue, 1 Oct 2019Flooding in Essex 
Tue, 10 Sep 2019Highways Winter Service 
Fri, 7 Jun 2019Equality and Diversity 
Thu, 4 Oct 2018Winter Highways Briefing 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Joint Health and Wellbeing Strategy 
Tue, 4 Sep 2018Member Enquiries 
Mon, 22 May 2017Adult and Children Safeguarding  
Fri, 19 May 2017Highways 
Fri, 12 May 2017Introduction to ECC 
Wed, 10 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page