Welcome to Essex County Council

John Moran

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
John Moran
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Conservative Party
Division:
Saffron Walden
Mobile Telephone No:
07496 006467
Job Title:
jmmoran1957@hotmail.co.uk
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

DivisionRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Saffron WaldenThu 4 May 2017

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
06 March 202006 March 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNature 
Corporate Policy and Scrutiny Committee24 October 2017Pecuniary View
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 10 Mar 2020Locality Fund 
Tue, 18 Feb 2020Walking, Cycling and Future Transport 
Tue, 1 Oct 2019Flooding in Essex 
Tue, 10 Sep 2019Highways Winter Service 
Tue, 2 Apr 201910 Year Plan for School Places (West Essex) 
Tue, 24 Apr 2018E-learning: Information Governance 
Wed, 21 Mar 2018E-learning: Who we are and how we operate 
Wed, 21 Mar 2018E-learning: Anti-fraud and corruption  
Wed, 21 Mar 2018E-learning: Equality and Diversity 
Wed, 21 Mar 2018E-learning: Health and Safety 
Wed, 21 Mar 2018E-learning: How we Behave 
Tue, 27 Feb 2018Parking Partnerships Briefing 
Mon, 19 Feb 2018E-learning: Anti Bribery and money Laundering 
Mon, 25 Sep 2017Virtual Dementia Tour 
Mon, 31 Jul 2017Emergency Planning  
Tue, 4 Jul 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Fri, 30 Jun 2017Education  
Tue, 27 Jun 2017Local Government Finance and ECC Budget 
Mon, 26 Jun 2017Essex Vision 
Mon, 19 Jun 2017School Appeals 
Fri, 16 Jun 201721st Century Community Leaders 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Housing  
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
Mon, 22 May 2017Adult and Children's Services and Safeguarding  
Mon, 22 May 2017Introduction to ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page