Carole Weston

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Carole Weston
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party:
Division:
Biography:

 

Job Title:
weston_weston@hotmail.com
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017 Wed 5 May 2021 Not re-elected

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Conservative PartyThu 4 May 2017 Wed 5 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Rochford WestThu 4 May 2017 Wed 5 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
There are no current committees for this member.

Past Committee Memberships

Past CommitteePast RolePast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 7.
Full Council Member05 May 201705 May 2021
Corporate Parenting Panel Member01 June 201705 May 2021
Place Services and Economic Growth Policy and Scrutiny Committee Member15 May 201805 May 2021
Development and Regulation Committee Member01 May 202018 May 2020
People and Families Policy and Scrutiny Committee Member15 May 201930 April 2020

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
There are no register of interest records for this member.

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 20 Jan 2021The New Princess Alexandra Hospital Member Briefing 
Mon, 30 Nov 2020COVID-19 Winter Grant 
Wed, 11 Nov 2020Emergency Planning 
Fri, 16 Oct 2020Planning White Paper briefing 
Tue, 21 Jul 2020Zoom Training 
Tue, 23 Jun 2020Minerals and Waste Planning  
Tue, 15 Oct 2019Just About Managing and Care Leavers 
Tue, 9 Apr 2019Equality and Diversity 
Tue, 19 Feb 2019Mental Health Awareness Training, MIND 
Thu, 7 Feb 2019Environment and Waste 
Tue, 13 Nov 2018Children in Care Council: working with us 
Tue, 23 Oct 2018Standards Training 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 5 Jun 2018Data Protection: GDPR 
Tue, 22 May 2018Adult and Children Safeguarding 
Thu, 21 Sep 2017Making Speeches 
Mon, 31 Jul 2017Emergency Planning  
Wed, 12 Jul 2017Health Overview Policy and Scrutiny Committee Training 
Mon, 22 May 2017Adult and Children's Services and Safeguarding  
Fri, 19 May 2017Highways 
Mon, 15 May 2017Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll 
Mon, 15 May 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
Fri, 12 May 2017Introduction to ECC 
Fri, 12 May 2017Members Personal Safety 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances7 
Present as expected571%
Absent229%
Apologies received150% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)1 

Attendance Details

Print this page