Aidan McGurran

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Aidan McGurran
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Labour Party
Division:
Pitsea
Address:
Members' Suite
Essex County Council
PO Box 11
County Hall
Essex
CM1 1LX
Mobile Telephone No:
07710 613928
Biography:

 

 

Link to Division Profiles (via Essex Open data – select division name from drop down box)
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Labour PartyThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
PitseaThu 6 May 2021

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
09 June 202109 June 2021

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 23 Nov 2022Essex Housing Briefing 
Tue, 8 Nov 2022PAFPSC - briefing on CQC role, responsibilities and intro to new inspection regime 
Mon, 10 Oct 2022Briefing - Public Health Business Plan 
Mon, 3 Oct 2022Audit, Governance & Standards - LGA Sector Led Improvement programme 
Wed, 28 Sep 2022People and Families Scrutiny briefing: intro to current social care finance and charging: Part 1 
Wed, 27 Jul 2022Standards and Code of Conduct 
Wed, 15 Jun 2022An Introduction to Planning Reform for Elected Councillors 
Mon, 16 May 2022Locality Fund/LLUF Briefing 
Wed, 6 Apr 2022Personal Safety Briefing 
Tue, 22 Mar 2022D&R: Climate Action Committee 
Thu, 10 Mar 2022Training on Risk Management and Internal Audit 
Wed, 2 Feb 2022Anti-Fraud and Corruption Briefing 
Wed, 26 Jan 2022D&R: S106 Planning Agreements and Conditions 
Thu, 6 Jan 2022Levelling Up Launch 
Mon, 11 Oct 2021Highways Winter Service Briefing 
Wed, 6 Oct 2021Skills, employment and ACL 
Mon, 20 Sep 2021D&R: Pyrolysis Plants 
Wed, 8 Sep 2021Safer Essex Roads Partnership briefing 
Fri, 3 Sep 2021Corporate Parenting Member Briefing 
Mon, 19 Jul 2021Summer Covid Fund Induction 
Thu, 8 Jul 2021Essex Flood Partnership Board Briefing 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021PSEG Induction: Session 2 
Thu, 1 Jul 2021Education Services Induction 
Thu, 24 Jun 2021PSEG Induction: Session 1 
Wed, 23 Jun 2021D&R Induction 2 
Mon, 21 Jun 2021PAF Induction: Session 1 
Mon, 14 Jun 2021Equality and Diversity Induction 
Wed, 9 Jun 2021Allowances, Expenses and ePayroll Induction 
Tue, 8 Jun 2021Social Media Induction 
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Highways Induction 
Fri, 28 May 2021D&R Induction 1 
Wed, 26 May 2021Place and Public Health Induction 
Fri, 21 May 2021Adult Social Care Intro 
Thu, 20 May 2021Scrutiny Induction 
Wed, 19 May 2021Local Government Finance and ECC Budget 
Tue, 18 May 2021Highways LHP Induction 
Mon, 17 May 2021Highways Induction 
Thu, 13 May 2021Code of Conduct and Standards 
Thu, 13 May 2021Children, Safeguarding and Education 
Wed, 12 May 2021Information Governance and Technology at ECC 
Tue, 11 May 2021Introduction to ECC 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances17 
Present as expected1588%
Absent212%
Apologies received150% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)1 

Attendance Details

Print this page