Welcome to Essex County Council

Lee Scordis

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
  • Hospitality and Gifts
  • Allowances and Expenses
Lee Scordis
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Labour Party
Division:
Abbey
Address:
21 Haddon Park
Colchester
Essex
CO1 2GY
Job Title:
leescordis@aol.com
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Labour PartyThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 7.
Audit, Governance and Standards Committee Substitute15 May 2018
Corporate Parenting Panel Member01 June 2017
Development and Regulation Committee Substitute15 May 2019
Essex Pension Strategy Board Member10 May 2017
Full Council Member05 May 2017

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Audit Committee Substitute16 May 201710 October 2017

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
11 March 201911 March 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Fri, 16 Oct 2020Planning White Paper briefing 
Fri, 25 Sep 2020E-scooters in Essex 
Mon, 21 Sep 2020Early Intervention 
Fri, 11 Sep 2020Superfast Broadband Training 
Thu, 30 Jul 2020Training on Covid-19 
Tue, 15 Jan 2019Adult Social Care and NHS Integration 
Tue, 18 Dec 2018Garden Communities 
Tue, 16 Oct 2018Organisational Strategy & Headline Budget Figures 
Thu, 4 Oct 2018Winter Highways Briefing 
Wed, 26 Sep 2018Joint Health and Wellbeing Strategy 
Mon, 17 Sep 2018Highways Briefing 
Tue, 4 Sep 2018Member Enquiries 
Tue, 22 May 2018Adult and Children Safeguarding 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Developments in NHS organisation and the implications for ECC 
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Gypsy and Travellers 
Tue, 4 Jul 2017Code of Conduct and Standards 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx

Print this page